Creation is the Imprint of the Glory of God

 

Chapel of Mary Mother of Compassion, Providence Motherhouse
Date Time  
Saturday, November 30 6:30 pm Evening Prayer*
(Incense and tapers will be used)
Sunday, December 1 10:00 am 1st Sunday of Advent
Thursday, December 5 6:30 pm Sacrament of Reconciliation
Sunday, December 8 10:00 am 2nd Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 15 10:00 am

2:00 pm
3rd Sunday of Advent

Cantabile Choirs
Sunday, December 22 10:00 am 4th Sunday of Advent
Tuesday, December 24 6:30 pm Christmas Eve Mass
Followed by Refreshments
Wednesday, December 25 10:00 am

Christmas Day
Nativity of the Lord

Sunday, December 29 10:00 am Holy Family
Wednesday, January 1 10:00 am Mary, Mother of God
Sunday, January 5 10:00 am Epiphany of the Lord
Sunday, January 12 10:00 am Baptism of the Lord

 

Chapel doors will be opened 30 minutes before liturgies commence.

 

Items will be collected for the St. Vincent de Paul Wish List
  • non-perishable food items, including baking needs
  • Baby items such as formula, food, diapers and wipes
  • Toiletries (toothpaste, toothbrushes, soap, razors, etc.)
  • Mittens, socks, scarves, toques
Please see the donation display in the narthex.